Cadre

Photo: Thomas "Tommy"  Chae

Lieutenant Colonel Thomas "Tommy" Chae

Professor of Military Science
tchae@unm.edu
505-277-2250

Bio

Photo: Luis Gonzalez

Master Sergeant Luis Gonzalez

Senior Military Science Instructor
msggonzalez@unm.edu
505-277-2290

Bio

Photo: Michael Trinkle

Captain Michael Trinkle

Assistant Professor of Military Science
mtrinkle@unm.edu
(505) 277-2275

Photo: John Coburn

1LT John Coburn

Assistant Professor of Military Science
jcoburn1@unm.edu
505-277-2284

Photo: Derrick Duer

Sergeant First Class Derrick Duer

Military Science Instructor
dduer@unm.edu
505-277-2288

Photo: Eric Regensberg

Sergeant First Class Eric Regensberg

Military Science Instructor / National Guard Liaison
eregensberg@unm.edu
505-277-2272

Photo: Erik Sevigny

Erik Sevigny

Senior Enrollment Officer, Civilian
armyrotc@unm.edu
505-277-2270

Bio

Photo: Sean Dimmer

Sean Dimmer

Human Resources Assistant, Civilian
sdimmer@unm.edu
505-277-2261

Photo: Duane Gettis

Duane Gettis

Supply Technician, Civilian
gettis@unm.edu
(505) 277-2255

Photo: Evelyn Fleming-Cavit

Evelyn Fleming-Cavit

Administrative Assistant
ecavit@unm.edu
505-277-2250