Cadre

Photo: Jeff Meinders

Lieutenant Colonel Jeff Meinders

Professor of Military Science
jmeinders@unm.edu
505-277-2250

Bio

Photo: Luis Gonzalez

Master Sergeant Luis Gonzalez

Senior Military Science Instructor
msggonzalez@unm.edu
505-277-2290

Bio

Photo: Keith Wagner

Captain Keith Wagner

Assistant Professor of Military Science
kwagner3@unm.edu
505-277-2288

Photo:

Vacant

Assistant Professor of Military Science

(505) 277-2250

Photo: Patrick Riley

Captain Patrick Riley

APMS/National Guard LNO
priley@unm.edu
(505) 277-2284

Photo: Arran Rounds

Captain Arran Rounds

Assistant Professor of Military Science
rightrounds@unm.edu
(505) 277-2284

Photo:

Vacant

Gold Bar Recruiter

505-277-2275

Photo: Derrick Duer

Sergeant First Class Derrick Duer

Military Science Instructor
dduer@unm.edu
505-277-2272

Photo: Erik Sevigny

Erik Sevigny

Senior Enrollment Officer, Civilian
armyrotc@unm.edu
505-277-2270

Bio

Photo: Sean Dimmer

Sean Dimmer

Human Resources Assistant, Civilian
sdimmer@unm.edu
505-277-2261

Photo: Duane Gettis

Duane Gettis

Supply Technician, Civilian
gettis@unm.edu
(505) 277-2255

Photo: Evelyn Fleming-Cavit

Evelyn Fleming-Cavit

Administrative Assistant
ecavit@unm.edu
505-277-2250