Cadre

LTC Timothy  DeLass

Professor of Military Science

tdelass@unm.edu

505-277-2274

MAJ Brian White

Assistant Professor of Military Science

 

505-277-2272

CPT Joshua Drake

Senior Military Science Instructor

joshua.r.drake2.mil@mail.mil

505-277-2284

 

 

 

 

 

MSG Ralph Chisolm

Senior Military Science Instructor

chisolm@unm.edu

505-277-2290

 

 

 

 

 

 

SFC David Cox

Military Science Instructor/Training NCO

coxd@unm.edu

505-277-2284

John Wells

Training and Logistics, Contractor

jowells@unm.edu

505-277-2284

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erik Sevigny

Senior Enrollment Officer, Contractor

rsevigny@unm.edu

505-277-2270

Aaron Pennington

Recruitment Officer, Contractor

apennington@unm.edu

505-277-2288

Rogelio Garza

Human Resources Technician

(505) 277-2261

rogerg53@unm.edu

Pamela Madrid

Administrative Assistant

(505) 277-2250

pgmadrid@unm.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Duane Gettis

Supply Technician

gettis@unm.edu

(505) 277-2255


*IMPORTANT LINKS AND DOCUMENTS*

Our Links and Documents page has all the Links you will need to learn more about everything from Army Jobs to the Scholarship Application Website.

Click Here

UNM ARMY ROTC APPAREL

CLICK HERE to order from our online store!

You can also contact Ms. Pam Madrid to place an order over the phone

505-277-2250

 

LEADERSHIP

"A dream doesn't become reality through magic; it takes sweat, determination and hard work."

- General Colin Powell