Cadre

 

 

 LTC Kenneth "Todd" Crawford

Biography

Professor of Military Science

kenneth.t.crawford6.mil@mail.mil

505-277-2274

  

MSG Eugene Broadus III

Biography

Senior Military Instructor

eugene.broadus.mil@mail.mil

505-277-2290

 

MAJ Ivan Salkin

Biography

Assistant Professor of Military Science, Admin

ivan.f.salkin.mil@mail.mil

505-277-2272

 

 

Mr Aaron Pennington

Senior Military Science Officer, Training Officer, Contractor

apennington@unm.edu

505-277-2284

Mr John Wells

Senior Military Science Instructor, Operation and Military History, Contractor

jowells@unm.edu

505-277-2284

 

Erik Sevigny

Biography

Senior Enrollment Officer, GS

rsevigny@unm.edu

505-277-2270

CPT Susy Rim

Assitant Professor of Military Science, Enrollment

srim@unm.edu

505-277-2288

Rogelio Garza

Human Resources Technician

(505) 277-2261

rogerg53@unm.edu

SFC Sean Dimmer

On Campus Recruiter, NM Army National Guard

(505) 277-2275

sdimmer@unm.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Duane Gettis

Supply Technician

(505) 277-2255

gettis@unm.edu

Pamela Madrid

Administrative Assistant

(505) 277-2250

pgmadrid@unm.edu

   

*IMPORTANT LINKS AND DOCUMENTS*

Our Links and Documents page has all the Links you will need to learn more about everything from Army Jobs to the Scholarship Application Website.

Click Here

UNM ARMY ROTC APPAREL

CLICK HERE to order from our online store!

You can also contact Ms. Pam Madrid to place an order over the phone

505-277-2250

 

LEADERSHIP

"A dream doesn't become reality through magic; it takes sweat, determination and hard work."

- General Colin Powell