Cadre

LTC Alissa McKaig

Biography

Professor of Military Science

alissa.a.mckaig.mil@mail.mil

505-277-2250

MSG Donta T. Brown

Biography

Senior Military Science Instructor

dbrown32@unm.edu

505-277-2290

Erik Sevigny

Biography

Senior Enrollment Officer, GS

rsevigny@unm.edu

505-277-2270

Captain Michael Trinkle

Assistant Professor of Military Science, Enrollment

mtrinkle@unm.edu

(505) 277-2275

Sergeant First Class Lee Cuellar

Training and Operations/NMARNG Liaison

lee.m.cuellar.mil@mail.mil

505-277-2284

Hector Tovar

Military Science Instructor, Contractor

Training and Opertaions

htovar@unm.edu

(505) 277-2272

Rogelio Garza

Human Resources Technician

(505) 277-2261

rogerg53@unm.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Duane Gettis

Supply Technician

(505) 277-2255

gettis@unm.edu

 

Pamela Madrid

Administrative Assistant

(505) 277-2250

pgmadrid@unm.edu

 

 

*IMPORTANT LINKS AND DOCUMENTS*

Our Links and Documents page has all the Links you will need to learn more about everything from Army Jobs to the Scholarship Application Website.

Click Here

UNM ARMY ROTC APPAREL

CLICK HERE to order from our online store!

You can also contact Ms. Pam Madrid to place an order over the phone

505-277-2250

 

LEADERSHIP

"A dream doesn't become reality through magic; it takes sweat, determination and hard work."

- General Colin Powell